Diocesan Calendar

April

Friday, April 2: Good Friday
Diocesan Office Closed

Sunday, April 4: Easter

Saturday, April 10: Commission of Ministry
9:30am

Monday, April 12: Standing Committee
1:00pm

Thursday, April 15: CtK Center Finance Committee
9:00 am

Saturday, April 17: Diocesan Council
9:30am

Thursday, April 29: CtK Center Advisory Committee
1:00pm

May

Monday, May 3: Episcopal Charities Meeting
9:30am

Monday, May 3: Standing Committee Meeting
1:00pm

Tuesday, May 4: Trustees Meeting
9:00am

Saturday, May 8: Commission on Ministry Meeting
9:30am

Monday, May 31: Memorial Day
Diocesan Offices Closed