Ministry Contact/Email
Albany Episcopalian George Marshall
Albany Refugee Resettlement Ministry The Rev. James Brisbin
ALPHA The Rev. Dr. Scott Evans
Beaver Cross Summer Camp* Daniel Hyde, Christ the King
Brotherhood of St. Andrew Bob Boynton
Christ the King Spiritual Life Center* Reuben Todd, Executive Director
Commission on Ministry The Rev. Susan Waldron
Community of St. Mary Mother Miriam
Congregational Transformation The Rev. Canon Robert Haskell
Constitution and Canons The Rev. Canon Charles B. King, Jr.
Cursillo John Hyde, Lay Director
Daughters of The King Tammy Boyd
Deployment/Transitions Elizabeth Strickland (Transition Minister)
Nicole Todd (Deployment Assistant)
Diaconal Ministry The Ven. Dr. Harvey Huth
Diocesan Secretary The Rev. Marian Sive
Diocesan Treasurer Clark Curtis
Diocesan Health Minister The Rev. Micki Thomas
Episcopal Charities of Albany George Marshall
Franciscan Community of the Holy Cross  Dcn. Howard Smith
Healing Ministry

Healing a Women’s Soul

The Rev. Mark Chesnut

Mtr. Ann Curtin

Hospital Chaplain (Albany Area) The Rev. John Scott
Intercession Ministry Torre Bissell
Marriage Encounter
Missions Jennifer Dean, Mission Committee Chair
Oaks of Righteousness
(Troy Inner-City Ministry)
The Rev. Paul Hunter
Spiritual Director for Clergy The Rev. Bill Cooper
Spiritual Life Center* Reuben Todd, Executive Director
Trustees The Very Rev. Neal Longe, Secretary
United Thank Offering Mary Young, Coordinator
Vocations Director The Rev. Tom Malionek
Youth Ministry Daniel Hyde
*For a list of the Christ The King Spiritual Life Center Advisory Commission, click here.