Susquehanna Deanery

Dean: The Very Rev. Ken Hunter
President: Larry Miller
Vice President: The Rev. Vicky Hunter
Secretary: Sally Hanson
Treasurer: James Bell
Diocesan Council Representative: The Rev. Nancy Truscott
Diocesan Council Representative: Jim Bell

St. Paul’s Church – Bloomville
St. Christopher’s Church – Cobleskill
Christ Church – Cooperstown
St. John’s Church – Delhi
Christ Church – Deposit
St. Mary’s Church – Downsville
St. Paul’s Church – Franklin
Christ Church – Gilbertsville
St. Peter’s Church – Hobart
St. James’ Church – Lake Delaware
St. Margaret’s Church – Margaretville
Zion Church – Morris
All Saints Church – Morris Manor
St. James’ Church – Oneonta
Church of the Holy Spirit – Schenevus
St. Paul’s Church – Sidney
St. Matthew’s Church – Unidilla
Christ Church – Walton
St. Paul’s Church – West Middleburgh
St. Timothy’s Church – Westford