Hudson Valley Deanery

Dean: The Very Rev. Tom Malionek
President: The Rev. Brenda Nickles
Vice-President: The Rev. Leslie Groneman
Secretary: Winslow L. Marsters II
Treasurer: Mary Young
Diocesan Council Representative: The Rev. Anne Curtin
Diocesan Council Representative: Carol Lukas

St. Luke’s, Catskill
St. Luke’s, Chatham
St. John in the Wilderness, Copake Falls
Christ Church, Coxsackie
Christ Church, Greenville
Christ Church, Hudson
St. Paul’s Church, Kinderook
Church of Our Saviour, Lebanon Spring
Gloria Dei Church, Palenville
St. Mark’s Church, Philmont
St. John’s Church, Tannersville
All Angels Church, Twilight Park