Standing Committee

During this time of episcopal transition the Standing Committee assumes ecclesiastical authority of the diocese.

Standing Committee Bios

The Very Rev. Tom Malionek, President
The Very Rev. Jean DeVaty
The Rev. Art Garno
The Very Rev. Brad Jones
The Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Papazoglakis
The Rev. Derik Roy
Christopher Cassidy
John Hyde
Teresa Mumby
Janet Papa
Sue Ellen Ruetsch
Jean Stevens Lauria

Standing Committee Communiques