Metropolitan Deanery

Dean: The Very Rev. Nixon McMillan
President: The Rev. Ry Rockwell
Secretary: vacant
Treasurer: James Vitale
Diocesan Council Representative: The Rev. Nancy Kin
Diocesan Council Representative: Josh Kapczynski
Diocesan Council Representative: Mark Brittell
Diocesan Council Representative: Vacant

Cathedral of All Saints, Albany
St. Francis Mission, Albany
St. Andrew’s Church, Albany
St. Paul’s Church, Albany
St. Peter’s Church, Albany
St. John’s Church, Cohoes
St. Michael’s Church, Colonie
St. Stephen’s Church, Delmar
Christ Church, Duanesburg
St. Boniface’s Church, Guilderland
St. Matthew’s Church, Latham
Church of the Redeemer, Rensselaer
Trinity Church, Rensselaerville
Christ Church, Schenectady
St. George’s Church, Schenectady
St. Paul’s Church, Schenectady
St. Stephen’s Church, Schenectady
St. Andrew’s Church, Scotia
St. John’s Church, Troy
St. Paul’s Church, Troy
Trinity Church, Watervliet