Diocesan Leadership

Phone: (518) 692-3350
FAX: (518) 692-3352
E-mail: Click on the name of the person you wish to e-mail.
To email a general questions, click here

Office Staff


The Very Rev. Thomas Malionek, Standing Committee President

The Rev. Meaghan Keegan, Director of Administration
Extension: 520

The Rt. Rev’d Michael G. Smith, Assisting Bishop

Kyra Fitzgerald, Administrative Assistant
Extension: 503

Canon George Marshall, Albany Episcopalian Editor

Clark Curtis, Treasurer

Sharon King, Assistant Treasurer

Shawn Denis, Accounting Manager
Extension: 505

Sue Conner, Accounting Assistant
Extension: 509

Patricia Midura, Accounting Assistant and Pension, Benefits and Parish Assessments
Extension: 506

ADIT Administrator – VACANT

The Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Papazoglakis, Transitions Minister
Extension: 504

Additional Leadership Roles

The Rev. William Strickland, Chancellor

Jim Prout, Esq.  Assistant Chancellor

Reuben Todd, Christ the King Center Director

The Rev. Marian Sive, Healing Center Director

The Rev. Patti Johnson, Missions Coordinator

Daniel Hyde , Beaver Cross Youth Ministry Director

The Rev. Scott Garno, Diocesan Secretary

The Very Rev. Neal Longe, Secretary of the Trustees